924

...Was he the one, causing pain? With his careless dreaming

924

...Was he the one, causing pain? With his careless dreaming

Ways

There is no set way for each and every person. Ways are made by people. There might be ways which people have traveled a lot, and therefore they are kind of defined and well-worn and well experienced. But there is no certain guaranteed way for success based on your settings, goals and objectives. So maybe you should stop trying to follow and chase somebody else to arrive to success (you know whom I’m talking about)

Today was taking a walk out of office passing by the Specialized shop and taking the way into Khoddami. It occurred to me that what prevents me from performing better is that I’m always in cool-off mode. I’m always angry at something, and my head and mind is heavy and I’m taking a break to ease off and go back to that mode which sometimes doesn’t take even an hour.

I usually simply stop working. I can’t work. Or think. Or do anything I should be doing. This maybe connects to the notion that I do things because I think they are the right thing to do. Not because I want the result that flows naturally out of that action. Maybe I might theorize it like I decide all by my left brain side and the right side just contradicts it. That’s why any decision will last for a few days or at most months and then it vanishes. This is what went with nightly running and healthy diet. 

You do things that you want the result of.

Do things that you want the result for.


18/1/92

Amini Lib. 

Around 2



نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد