924

...Was he the one, causing pain? With his careless dreaming

924

...Was he the one, causing pain? With his careless dreaming

Vent out

Writing is my way of “venting out”. Anger, frustration, agony, and anything that makes my mind lame paralyzed.

***


Yes there are awful lot of things that you can be upset or even angry about. So you can spend your whole life being angry or upset about them and be sure you won’t find enough time or energy to cover a tenth of it.

***


I hate. I hate not to have control over something. To be under somebody or something’s control. Being helpless. One of my biggest fears.


نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
پنبه چهارشنبه 27 دی 1391 ساعت 00:52

Keep writing :)

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد